Welcome to the Satoshi Roundtable


What is The Satoshi Roundtable?

It’s a small group of leaders involved in Blockchain technology:   developers, CEOs, investors early adopters etc. who meet for a weekend retreat.

Private, without the distractions of media, pitches and crowds of a typical event.

Dates for Satoshi Roundtable II are Feb 26-28, at a resort in North America.

Limited to 75 members.

If you’d like to be put on a list to be considered for an invite, please email us with a bit about who you are and why you’d like to participate. Apologies in advance if you don’t hear back.

We are very sorry but the Roundtable is invitation-only and extremely limited in space.
For more information or to request an invite please email [email protected]



You are welcome to send a request for an invite — but it’s very, very limited space. We apologize in advance.

The best way to be invited is if you know someone who is attending and can get some references and also be either a well credentialed developer or technical expert, CEO, industry thought leader or representative of a large company.